Evercade Intellivision Collection Cartridge Volume 1

EvercadeSKU: VGP0012810

Sale price$25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup currently unavailable at Power Up Gaming


The Intellivision Collection 1 cartridge brings 12 classic Intellivision games to the Evercade! Including Astrosmash, Night Stalker, Frog Bog and more!

Collectable Cartridge Number: 21

Games Included:

  1. Astrosmash
  2. Buzz Bombers
  3. Frog Bog
  4. Night Stalker
  5. Pinball
  6. Princess Quest
  7. Shark Shark!
  8. Slap Shot: Super Pro Hockey
  9. Snafu
  10. Thin Ice
  11. Thunder Castle
  12. Word Rockets

    *IMPORTANT* Product Information


    All games, consoles and accessories, unless otherwise specified, have been traded into our store and are previously used products. However, we professorially test, clean, and format everything before it hits our shelves. It is safe to expect minor wear, but any serious markings will be noted. All disc based titles are scratch free. We recommend to you that if you have concerns about condition, please reach out to us and request pictures of your product before you order, we're happy to help!

    What is included?
    All cartridge games are sold as cartridge only unless specified. All disc based games are sold in case unless specified otherwise. Manuals for disc games are not assumed to be included unless specified but we do try and grab ones that will include manuals where we can.

    All games and accessories include a 30 day warranty against defect. All consoles include a 90 day warranty against defect. Included accessories for consoles feature a 30 day warranty.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed